King's Farm Primary School

King's Farm Primary School

Globe iconLanguage

Being the best that we can be

Ofsted May 18:
  • King’s Farm Primary School is a Good School.
  • An impressive number of pupils take part in extra-curricular clubs before or after school.
  • Parents are overwhelmingly supportive of the school.
  • The curriculum captures pupils’ imagination and they are eager to find out more.
  • In 2017 the school’s results at the expected standard for combined reading, writing and mathematics were the most improved in Kent.
  • Children in the early years make good progress from their starting points.

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021 - 2022

AUTUMN 2021

Term 1

Wed 1st, Thurs 2nd & Fri 3rd Sept                   Staff Development

Monday 6th September                                    Pupils in School

Friday 22nd October                                          End of Term 1

Autumn Holiday                                                  Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

 

Term 2

Monday 1st November                                    Pupils in School

Friday 17th December                                      End of Term 2

Christmas Holiday                                              Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January

 

SPRING 2022

Term 3

Tuesday 4th January                                        Pupils in School

Friday 11th February                                        End of Term 3

Spring Holidays                                                  Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

 

Term 4

Monday 21st February                                    Staff Development

Tuesday 22nd February                                   Pupils in School

Friday 1st April                                                  End of Term 4

Easter Holiday                                                    Monday 4th April – Monday 18th April

 

SUMMER 2022

Term 5

Tuesday 19th April                                           Pupils in School

Monday 2nd May                                              Bank Holiday

Friday 27th May                                                End of Term 5

May Holiday                                                       Monday 30th May – Friday 3rdJune

 

Term 6

Monday 6th June                                             Staff Development                                            

Tuesday 7th June                                             Pupils in School

Friday 22nd July                                                End of Term

Summer Holidays Commence                         Monday 25th July