King's Farm Primary School

King's Farm Primary School

Globe iconLanguage

Being the best that we can be

2017-2018

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES

ACADEMIC YEAR 2017-2018

AUTUMN 2017

Term 1

Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September             Staff Development

Wednesday 6th September                              Pupils in School

Friday 20th October                                         End of Term 1

Autumn Holiday                                              Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

Term 2

Monday 30th October                                      Staff Development

Tuesday 31st October                                      Pupils in School

Wednesday 20th December                             End of Term 2

Christmas Holiday                                          Thursday 21st December – Wednesday 3rd January

 

SPRING 2018

Term 3

Thursday 4rh January                                     Pupils in School

Friday 9th February                                         End of Term 3

Spring Holiday                                                Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Term 4

Monday 19th February                                    Pupils in School

Thursday 29th March                                      End of Term 4

Easter Holiday                                                Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April

 

SUMMER 2018

Term 5

Monday 16th April                                          Pupils in School

Monday 7th May                                              Bank Holiday

Friday 25th May                                              End of Term 5

May Holiday                                                   Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Term 6

Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th June                      Staff Development

Wednesday 6th June                                        Pupils in School

Tuesday 24th July                                            End of Term 6

Summer Holidays commence                          Wednesday 25th July